Exec Board

Your Carmel Middle School 2017-2018 Executive Board

Feel free to contact any of the people listed below if you have questions, concerns, compliments, or suggestions at our general email address, carmelmspto@gmail.com. For privacy, phone numbers are not listed; please consult myCCS.

President - Addy Kujawa

Vice President - Katie Lawson

TreasurerLori Pasheilich

Assistant TreasurerKim Frederici

Secretary - Ramie Coomey

VP of Communications - Lisa Wilson

Board At Large - Jana Swigart