Committee Chairs

 

100 Book Club

Carolyn Wyatt cawyatt@gmail.com 317-902-8308

Mei-Lin Su

 

Book Fair

Nicole Harrell nicoleharrell@hotmail.com 317-810-8308

Amanda Powell erampowell@yahoo.com 317-564-4415

 

Clinic Volunteer

TBD

 

Donuts with Dad

Margot Dwyer margot_dwyer@ml.com 317-430-0296

Brandy Matthews brmatthe@iupui.edu

 

Fall Fundraiser

Ann Dennerline annfclark@yahoo.com 312-909-0995

 

Fifth Grade Party

Gwen Tucker gtucker68@outlook.com 317-507-3617

Shelly Kazmierczak ksjkaz@sbcglobal.net 317-696-9408

 

Flower Sale

Green House

Carrie Suhy bsuhy@aol.com 317-506-8005

Communications/Volunteer Coordinator

Heather Tosh heathertosh@mac.com 317-506-6636

Prizes

Chelsea Primason Chelsea_breed@yahoo.com 812-219-5747

 

Green Team

Gwen Tucker gwentucker68@outlook.com 317-507-3617

Fred Brubaker fjbru@hotmail.com 317-331-4940

 

Hospitality Team

Sarah Mill millsjsm@wgu.edu 262-853-1408

Courtney Hudson Hudson_swiss@hotmail.com 317-966-8407

 

Ice Cream Social

Laura Shanley lshanely1@gmail.com 317-281-1752

 

Math Pentathalon

Nikki Vrtis vrtismarsh@gmail.com

Christiana Ruch

 

Media Center

Lakshmi Ganesan revathiar@yahoo.com 317-564-4022

 

MORE 

Rene Moncivaez rmoncivaez@gmail.com 831-535-2839

 

Muffins with Mom

Alex Porterfield michigansucks@hotmail.com 317-501-5985

Newcomers

Joy Hine joynesss@indy.rr.com 317-574-0902

 

Pioneer Day

Karen Comer kfrederi@iupui.edu 317-919-2048

Amal Anthony amalranthony@gmail.com 317-525-8204

Christina Ruch

 

Poinsettia Sale

Peggy Kelso peg.kelso@sbcglobal.net 317-446-6022

Sarah Goggans sarah@goggans.org 317-441-3415

 

Pups Running

Johnna Groom johnnagroom@yahoo.com 303-875-5170

 

Holiday Parties

Jean Coffman jeanmarie@indy.rr.com 317-690-9093

Chelsea Primason Chelsea_breed@yahoo.com 812-219-5747

 

Science Fair

Jennifer Alcantara alcantarajra@gmail.com 317-574-1995

 

Spirit Wear

Amanda Powell erampowell@yahoo.com 317-564-4415

Amal Anthony amalranthony@gmail.com 317-525-8204

 

Tiger Tales

Kelly Vrtis kellyrtis@gmail.com 214-755-2830

 

Wellness

Jeannette Gould jgpanda@att.net 317-844-8186

Amy Whiteley amywhiteley100@gmail.com 317-750-4889

 

Yearbook

Christa Watson clxwatson@yahoo.com 317-850-3000

April Kedvesh akedvesh@yahoo.com 317-698-1663

Cristina Loria cristiana@cristianaloria.com 847-769-5450