PTO Board

2016-2017 PTO Board

 

Position

Name

Email address 

Past President

Cathy Bartling

cathy.bartling@gmail.com

President

Kristen Crawford

chsptopresident@gmail.com

Vice-President

Lisa Santee

lisa.santee@cru.org

Secretary

Dawn Deady

medeady@aol.com

Treasurer

Kendall Reaves

kendall.reavespto@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Christine Ramsey

ccramsey@hotmail.com

Back Pack Program

Kristina Anderson

kristinamdx@aol.com

Back Pack Program

Cindy Johnson

cindyj123@hotmail.com

Gradfest - chair

Kimberli Boston-Smith

bostonboston@sbcglobal.net

Gradfest - vice chair

Marisa Anderson

marisa.anderson@me.com

Green Team

Marcia Roberts

mtroberts1@aol.com

Homecoming 

Marcy Prati

m6prati@indy.rr.com

Homecoming 

Monica Cronin

monicacronin@hotmail.com

Homecoming 

Layla Spanenberg

lspanenberg@gmail.com

Homecoming 

Donna Bihiray

donnabirhiray@msn.com

Homecoming 

Becky Sheets

sheetsfamily123@yahoo.com

Hospitality 

Anne White

annebwhite@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality 

Kristin Katsis

kristinkatsis@gmail.com

Hospitality

Leah Crowley

leahcrowley@me.com

Hospitality

Kim Foote

kafoote7@gmail.com

Hospitality

Judy Gripp

jgripp1@me.com

Hospitality

Cynthia Scott

cynthiascott9@mac.com

Hospitality - Japan

Kellee Boganno

kabognanno@aol.com

Membership

Tammy Baker

tammy_ann_baker@yahoo.com

Membership

Cathy Bartling

cathy.bartling@gmail.com

Membership

Kristen Remble

k.k.remble@gmail.com

Newsletter

Lisa Sims

 lisadsims@yahoo.com

Scholastic Banquet

Marcy Prati

m6prati@indy.rr.com