PTO Board

2017-2018 PTO Board

 

Position

Name

Email address

Past President

Kristen Crawford

Crawford.kristen@gmail.com

President

Lisa Santee

lisa.santee@cru.org

Vice-President

Christine Ramsey

ccramsey@hotmail.com

Secretary

Dawn Deady

medeady@aol.com

Treasurer

Heidi Roach

 

Assistant Treasurer

Susie Rosenstihl

srosenstihl@gmail.com

Back Pack Program

Kristina Anderson

kristinamdx@aol.com

Back Pack Program

Cindy Johnson

cindyj123@hotmail.com

Back Pack Program

Deby Gastineau

mtgast@yahoo.com

Green Team

Marcia Roberts

mtroberts1@aol.com

Homecoming (Chair)

Layla Spanenberg

lspanenberg@gmail.com

Homecoming

Donna Bihiray

donnabirhiray@msn.com

Homecoming

Becky Sheets

sheetsfamily123@yahoo.com

Homecoming

Wendy Milejczak

 

Hospitality

Anne White

annebwhite@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality

Kristin Katsis

kristinkatsis@gmail.com

Hospitality

Leah Crowley

leahcrowley@me.com

Hospitality

Cynthia Scott

cynthiascott9@mac.com

Hospitality

Judy Gripp

jgripp1@me.com

Hospitality

Monica Cronin

monicacronin@hotmail.com

Hospitality - Japan

Kellee Boganno

kabognanno@aol.com

Membership (Chair)

Debbie Olekszyk

debbieolekszyk@sbcglobal.net

Membership

Tammy Baker

tammy_ann_baker@yahoo.com

Membership

Deby Gastineau

mtgast@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Lisa Sims

 lisadsims@yahoo.com

Scholastic Banquet

Marcy Prati

m6prati@indy.rr.com