2010 Varsity Results

14-12 Overall; 7-7 MIC

 

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Mon, Mar 29 Hamilton Heights Hartman Field W 4-2
Tue, Mar 30 Westfield Westfield L 0-5
Wed, Mar 31 Warren Central Hartman Field W 12-6
Wed, Mar 31 Warren Central Hartman Field W 14-6
Mon, Apr 12 Hamilton SE Hartman Field W 7-6 (8 inn.)
Wed, Apr 14 Pike Hartman Field L 4-10
Thu, Apr 15 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 8-12
Fri, Apr 16 Lawrence North Hartman Field W 10-5
Sat, Apr 17 Noblesville Noblesville W 12-6
Thu, Apr 22 North Central Hartman Field L 6-8
Fri, Apr 23 North Central North Central L 2-3
Tue, Apr 27 Zionsville Hartman Field W 7-4
Wed, Apr 28 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon L 5-6
Fri, Apr 30 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South L 2-4
Fri, Apr 30 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South W 3-2 (10 inn.)
Mon, May 3 Perry Meridian Hartman Field   Rained Out
Thu, May 6 Center Grove Hartman Field W 7-6 (10 inn.)
Fri, May 7 Center Grove Center Grove W 11-4
Mon, May 10 Avon Hartman Field W 2-1
Wed, May 12 Anderson Highland Hartman Field   Rained Out
Sat, May 15 Terre Haute North Hartman Field L 3-4
Sat, May 15 Terre Haute North Hartman Field W 3-2
Mon, May 17 West Lafayette Hartman Field   Rained Out
Tue, May 18 Ben Davis Ben Davis L 1-4
Tue, May 18 Ben Davis Ben Davis L 6-7
Wed, May 19 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central L 5-10
Sat, May 22 Fort Wayne Northrop Greyhound Invitational W 11-6
Sat, May 22 Laf. Central Catholic Greyhound Invitational W 4-1
Thu, May 27 Zionsville (Sectional) Noblesville L 2-6