2011 Varsity Results

 Overall Record: 9-18

MIC Record: 2-14

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Mon, Mar 28 Hamilton Heights Hamilton Heights W 5-4 (8 inn.)
Tue, Mar 29 Westfield Hartman Field W 2-1
Mon, Apr 11 Hamilton SE Hamilton Southeastern L 4-6
Tue, Apr 12 Warren Central Warren Central L 2-3
Tue, Apr 12 Warren Central Warren Central L 2-8
Wed, Apr 13 Pike Pike W 22-7 (5 inn.)
Thu, Apr 14 Lawrence North Hartman Field L 1-3
Sat, Apr 16 Noblesville Hartman Field W 6-2
Mon, Apr 18 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 2-7
Thu, Apr 21 North Central North Central L 1-2
Mon, Apr 25 North Central Hartman Field L 1-16
Tue, Apr 26 Zionsville Zionsville   Cancelled
Wed, Apr 27 Mt. Vernon Hartman Field   Cancelled
Sat, Apr 30 Terre Haute South Hartman Field L 1-6
Sat, Apr 30 Terre Haute South Hartman Field L 1-8
Wed, May 4 Perry Meridian Perry Meridian-Holder Field 2-3
Thu, May 5 Center Grove Center Grove L 7-8
Fri, May 6 Center Grove Hartman Field L 6-9
Mon, May 9 Avon Avon L 11-13
Wed, May 11 Crawfordsville Hartman Field 7-15
Thu, May 12 Brebeuf Hartman Field W 4-3
Sat, May 14 Terre Haute North Terre Haute North L 2-6
Sat, May 14 Terre Haute North Terre Haute North L 4-14
Mon, May 16 West Lafayette West Lafayette 17-7
Tue, May 17 Ben Davis Hartman Field W 4-3
Tue, May 17 Ben Davis Hartman Field L 1-13 (5 inn.)
Wed, May 18 Lawrence Central Hartman Field L 1-10
Fri, May 20 Northview Greyhound Invitational W 5-4
Sat, May 21 South Dearborn Greyhound Invitational W 15-7