2012 Varsity Results

  Overall Record: 9-21 MIC Record: 6-9    

Date

Event Location W/L Score
Mon, Mar 26 Hamilton Heights Hartman Field L 1-3
Tue, Mar 27 Westfield Westfield L 4-9
Wed, Mar 28 Warren Central Hartman Field L 4-13
Wed, Mar 28 Warren Central Hartman Field W 5-4
Thu, Apr 5 Southport Ballard (Kentucky) W 11-5
Fri, Apr 6 Huntington North Ballard (Kentucky) L 1-12
Sat, Apr 7 Ballard (Kentucky) Ballard (Kentucky) L 3-6
Mon, Apr 9 Hamilton Southeastern Hartman Field L 10-24
Thu, Apr 12 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 7-3
Fri, Apr 13 Lawrence North Hartman Field L

3-7

Thu, Apr 19 North Central Hartman Field W 16-15 (9 innings)

Fri, Apr 20

North Central North Central

W

12-6

Mon, Apr 23 Noblesville Noblesville W 3-2
Tue, Apr 24 Zionsville Hartman Field L 3-5
Wed, Apr 25 Mount Vernon Mount Vernon  

Rainout

Fri, Apr 27 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South L 4-6
Fri, Apr 27 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South L 3-12

Wed, May 2

Perry Meridian

Hartman Field

L

5-7

Thu, May 3 Center Grove Hartman Field L 0-8
Fri, May 4 Center Grove Center Grove L 1-4
Mon, May 7 Avon Hartman Field L 4-10
Fri, May 11 Homestead Hartman Field L 3-9
Sat, May 12 Terre Haute North Hartman Field L 6-12

Sat, May 12

Terre Haute North Hartman Field W

5-4 (9 innings)

Tue, May 15 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 6-4
Tue, May 15 Ben Davis Ben Davis L 4-9
Wed, May 16 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central HS L 5-6
Fri, May 18 South Dearborn Hartman Field W 18-8 (5 innings)
Sat, May 19 Chesterton Hartman Field L 4-6
Sat, May 19 Park Tudor O'Malia L 4-6
Thu, May 24

Westfield - Sectional

Noblesville L 3-14