2015 JV Schedule

 Overall Record 20-3

2015 MIC Champs

2015 JV Invite Champs

18 Game Winning Streak

Date Team Time Location Score Record
Tue, Mar 31 Westfield 5:00 PM Freshman Field 13-3 5inn 1-0
Wed, Apr 1 Fishers 6:00 PM Fishers 5-8 1-1
Mon, Apr 13 Hamilton SE 5:30 PM Hartman Field 5-6 8inn 1-2
Tue, Apr 14 Center Grove 5:30 PM Freshman Field 2-1 2-2
Wed, Apr 15 Center Grove 5:30 PM Center Grove 1-2 2-3
Sat, Apr 18 Carmel Invite 10:00 AM Hartman Field    
  Lafayette Jeff 10:00 AM 1st Round 10-0 5inn 3-3
  Pendelton H. 1:00 PM Championship 4-1 8inn 4-3
Tue, Apr 21 Pike 5:30 PM Pike 24-2 5inn 5-3
Wed, Apr 22 Pike 5:30 PM Freshman Field 14-0 5inn 6-3
Mon, Apr 27 Noblesville 5:00 PM Noblesville 17-1 5inn 7-3
Tue, Apr 28 Lawrence North 5:30 PM Lawrence North 11-1 6inn 8-3
Wed, Apr 29 Lawrence North 5:30 PM Freshman Field 6-4 9-3
Thur, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 5:30 PM Mount Vernon 18-5 10-3
Sat, May 2 Ben Davis (DH) 10:00 AM Freshman Field 11-2 11-3
        14-2 5inn 12-3
Mon, May 4 Perry Meridian 5:30 PM Hartman Field  Canc.  
Tue, May 5 Lawrence Central 5:30 PM Lawrene Central 17-1 5inn 13-3
Wed, May 6 Lawrence Central 5:30 PM Hartman Field 12-0 5inn 14-3
Thur, May 7 New Palenstine 5:30 PM Hartman Field 5-0 15-3
Mon, May 11 Brebeuf Jesuit 5:30 PM Hartman Field 2-0 16-3
Tue, May 12 North Central 5:30 PM Freshman Field 12-2 5inn 17-3
Wed, May 13 North Central 5:30 PM North Central 12-0 5inn 18-3
Tue, May 19 Warren Central 5:30 PM Warren Central 14-0 5inn 19-3
Wed, May 20 Warren Central 5:30 PM Freshman Field 9-1 20-3