2016 Varsity Schedule

 Overall Record: 25-7

Sectional Champs

Greyhound Invite Champs

2nd Place in MIC

 

Date Team Time Location Score Record
Mon, Mar 28 Brebeuf 6:00 PM Hartman Field  1-0  1-0
Tue, Mar 29 Westfield 5:30 PM Westfield  7-3 2-0
Tue, Apr 12 Center Grove 5:30 PM Center Grove  1-2  2-1
Wed, Apr 13 Center Grove 5:30 PM Hartman Field  4-6  2-2
Thu, Apr 14 Zionsville 5:30 PM Hartman Field  0-3  2-3
Sat, Apr 16 Crawfordsville 10:00 AM Crawfordsville 7-3  3-3
  Lafayette Central Catholic 6:30 PM Crawfordsville  7-11  3-4
Tue, Apr 19 Pike 5:30 PM Hartman Field  4-3  4-4
Wed, Apr 20 Pike 5:30 PM Pike  7-2  5-4
Sat, Apr 23 Noblesville 7:00 PM Noblesville  11-1 5inn  6-4
Mon, Apr 25 Hamilton SE 5:30 PM Hartman Field  4-10  6-5
Tue, Apr 26 Lawrence North 5:30 PM Hartman Field 10-9  7-5
Wed, Apr 27 Lawrence North 5:30 PM Lawrence North  6-3  8-5
Mon, May 02 Perry Meridian 5:30 PM Hartman Field  2-0  9-5
Tue, May 03 Lawrence Central 5:30 PM Lawrence Central  6-4 8inn.  10-5
Thur, May 05 Lawrence Central 5:30 PM Hartman Field  2-3  10-6
Fri, May 06 Fishers 6:00 PM Fishers  5-1  11-6
Wed, May 11 North Central 5:30 PM Hartman Field  5-2  12-6
Fri, May 13 Ben Davis 5:30 PM Ben Davis  5-2  13-6
Fri, May 13 Ben Davis   Ben Davis  11-1 6inn  14-6
Mon, May 16 Mount Vernon 5:30 PM Mount Vernon  17-2  15-6
Tue, May 17 Warren Central 5:30 PM Hartman Field  5-0  16-6
Wed, May 18 Warren Central 5:30 PM Warren Central  12-2 5inn  17-6
Thur, May 19 North Central 5:30 PM North Central  8-0  18-6
Fri, May 20 Park Tudor (Greyhound Invite) 6:00 PM Grand Park  14-0 5inn  19-6
Sat, May 21 South Dearborn (Greyhound Invite) 10:00 AM Grand Park  15-0 5inn  20-6
  Chesterton (Greyhound Invite)           1:30 PM Grand Park  2-1  21-6
Tue, May 24 Logansport 5:30 PM Hartman Field  8-3  22-6
Mon, May 30 Noblesville (Sectional) 12:30 PM Noblesville  5-4  23-6
May, May 30 Westfield (Sectional) 7:30 PM Noblesville  15-2 5inn  24-6
Sat, Jun 04 Fort Wayne Northrop (Regional) 11:00 AM Lafayette Jeff  3-0  25-6
Sat, Jun 04 Zionsville (Regional Championship)
8:00 PM Lafayette Jeff  4-8  25-7