2017 Varsity Schedule

23 - 3 Season Record; MIC Champions (13 - 1 Record)

 

Date Opponent Location Home/Away Time
Mon, Mar 27 Brebeuf Brebeuf W 9-4
Tue, Mar 28 Westfield Hartman Field W 9-3
Tue, Apr 11 Center Grove Hartman Field W 7-2
Wed, Apr 12 Center Grove Center Grove W 12-4
Thu, Apr 13 Zionsville Zionsville W 7-4
Sat, Apr 15 Bedford North Lawrence Crawfordsville Inv. W 6-2
Sat, Apr 15 Crawfordsville Crawfordsville Inv. W 13-5
Mon, Apr 17 Hamilton SE Hamilton SE L 0-2
Tue, Apr 18 Pike Pike W 11-1 6 inn.
Wed, Apr 19 Pike Hartman Field W 10-0 6 inn.
Fri, Apr 21 Columbus North Columbus North Darkness 4-4
Tue, Apr 25 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 10-5
Wed, Apr 26 Lawrence North Hartman Field W 18-1 5 inn.
Fri, Apr 28 Noblesville Victory Field Rain Out  
Tue, May 2 Lawrence Central Hartman Field W 10-0 5 inn.
Thu, May 4 Lafayette Jeff Hartman Field Rain Out  
Mon, May 8 Fishers (new date) Hartman Field W 4-3 9 inn.
Wed, May 10 North Central Hartman Field W 9-0
Wed, May 10 North Central North Central W 13-2 5 inn.
Thu, May 11 Lawrence Central Hartman Field W 16-4
Fri, May 12 Ben Davis - New Date Hartman Field L 4-5 8 inn.
Sat, May 13 Ben Davis - New Date Ben Davis W 9-1
Mon, May 15 Mount Vernon Hartman Field W 1-0
Tue, May 16 Warren Central Warren Central W 18-0 5 inn.
Wed, May 17 Warren Central Hartman Field W 11-1 5 inn.
Fri, May 19 Elwood Greyhound Invite W 10-0 5 inn.
Sat, May 20 Greyhound Invitational Grand Park Rain Out  
Wed, May 24 North Central (Sectional) Westfield W 9-3
Mon, May 29 Noblesville (Sectional) Westfield W 16-0 5 inn.
Mon, May 29 Fishers (Sectional) Westfield L 3-4 8 inn.