2011-2012 Varsity Results

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Wed, Nov 23 Brownsburg Brownsburg W 65-36
Fri, Dec 2 Noblesville Eric Clark Activity Center L 57-65
Sat, Dec 3 Tech Tech W 61-49
Fri, Dec 9 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center 64-60
Sat, Dec 10 Decatur Central Eric Clark Activity Center W 75-54
Fri, Dec 16 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center W 53-50
Wed, Dec 28 Avon Eric Clark Activity Center W 59-46
Fri, Jan 6 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center W 61-51
Sat, Jan 7 Westfield Westfield W 54-40
Wed, Jan 11 Cathedral Cathedral W 52-46
Sat, Jan 14 Kokomo Kokomo L 40-47
Wed, Jan 18 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center W 63-58
Fri, Jan 20 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South W 58-39
Sat, Jan 28 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 54-46
Fri, Feb 3 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center W 55-39
Sat, Feb 4 Zionsville Zionsville W 39-36
Thu, Feb 9 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern L 56-58
Tue, Feb 14 Warren Central Warren Central L 42-43
Fri, Feb 17 Terre Haute North Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-40
Fri, Feb 24 Brebeuf Jesuit Eric Clark Activity Center W 63-32
Wed, Feb 29 Westfield (Sectional) Noblesville W 59-36
Fri, Mar 2 Zionsville (Sectional) Noblesville W 57-41
Sat, Mar 3 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Noblesville W 81-63
Sat, Mar 10 Kokomo (Regional) Marion W 52-48
Sat, Mar 10 Homestead (Regional) Marion W 48-39
Sat, Mar 17 Elkhart Memorial (Semi State) Huntington North W 62-59
Sat, Mar 24 Pike (State) Bankers Life Fieldhouse W 80-67

  •