2013-2014 Varsity Results

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Wed, Nov 27 Brownsburg Brownsburg W 54-41
Fri, Dec 06 Noblesville Eric Clark Activity Center W 51-33
Sat, Dec 07 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 68-60
Fri, Dec 13 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center W 63-51
Fri, Dec 20 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center W 64-45
Fri, Dec 27 Avon Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-46
Sat, Jan 04 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South W 63-38
Sat, Jan 11 Westfield Westfield W 68-24
Wed, Jan 15 Cathedral Cathedral L 41-45
Sat, Jan 18 Kokomo Kokomo W 62-36
Fri, Jan 24 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center W 62-45
Sat, Jan 25 Bowman Academy Eric Clark Activity Center W 74-52
Fri, Jan 31 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 52-32
Fri, Feb 07 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center W 58-42
Sat, Feb 08 Zionsville Zionsville W 43-26
Thu, Feb 13 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern

W

55-54
Sat, Feb 15 Terre Haute North Eric Clark Activity Center W 46-26
Fri, Feb 21 Warren Central Warren Central W 66-52
Mon, Feb 24 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center W 72-53
Fri, Feb 28 Brebeuf Jesuit Eric Clark Activity Center W 57-32
Wed, Mar 05 Zionsville (Sectional) Noblesville W 47-43
Fri, Mar 07 North Central (Sectional) Noblesville W 63-52
Sat, Mar 08 Hamilton SE (Sectional Noblesville L 42-50