2015-2016 Varsity Results

17 - 9 Season Record; Sectional Champions; 3 - 4 MIC 4th Place

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Nov 24 Zionsville Zionsville W 57-53
Fri, Dec 04 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central L 51-75
Sat, Dec 05 Noblesville Eric Clark Activity Center W 49-45
Fri, Dec 11 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center L 46-48
Fri, Dec 18 Pendleton Heights Eric Clark Activity Center W 44-40 OT
Sat, Dec 19 New Albany Eric Clark Activity Center L 58-64
Wed, Dec 30 Anderson Anderson W 69-45
Sat, Jan 02 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center W 63-34
Fri, Jan 08 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center W 56-42
Sat, Jan 09 Westfield Westfield L 36-40
Wed, Jan 13 Cathedral Cathedral L 60-62 4 OT
Fri, Jan 15 Avon Eric Clark Activity Center W 70-54
Fri, Jan 22 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center W 77-72
Sat, Jan 23 Brownsburg Away W 53-40
Fri, Jan 29 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 42-33
Sat, Jan 30 New Castle Eric Clark Activity Center W 71-59
Thu, Feb 04 Lawrence North Indiana Farmers Coliseum L 41-45
Fri, Feb 12 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 47-42
Sat, Feb 13 Carroll Eric Clark Activity Center L 46-55
Fri, Feb 19 Warren Central Warren Central L 44-47
Sat, Feb 20 Warsaw Warsaw W 36-33
Fri, Feb 26 Brebeuf Jesuit Eric Clark Activity Center W 57-43
Wed, Mar 02 Noblesville (Sectional) Noblesville W 42-36 2 OT
Fri, Mar 04 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Noblesville W 53-42
Sat, Mar 05 Fishers (Sectional) Noblesville W 67-49
Sat, Mar 12 McCutcheon (Regional) Logansport L 54-56 OT