2016-2017 Varsity Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Nov 18 Lafayette Jeff (Scrimmage) Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22 Zionsville Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 02 Lawrence Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 03 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 09 Noblesville Noblesville Away 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Fishers Fishers Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 16 North Central North Central Away 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 20 New Albany New Albany Away 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 28 Anderson Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 06 Center Grove Center Grove Away 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 07 Westfield Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 11 Cathedral Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 13 Avon Avon Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 20 Pike Pike Away 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 21 Brownsburg Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 27 Ben Davis Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28 New Castle New Castle Away 7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 02 Lawrence North Indiana Farmers Coliseum Away TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 11 Carroll Carroll Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 17 Warren Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 Warsaw Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 24 Brebeuf Jesuit Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 28 Sectional Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 01 Sectional Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 or 7:30
Fri, Mar 03 Sectional Semi Final Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 or 7:30
Sat, Mar 04 Sectional Championship Eric Clark Activity Center Home 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 11 Regional Logansport Away TBA
Sat, Mar 11 Regional Championship Logansport Away 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18 Semi State TBA Away TBA
Sat, Mar 25 State Championship Bankers Life Fieldhouse Away 8:00 pm