2017-18 JV Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Nov 21 Zionsville Zionsville   6:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central   6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 Pendleton Heights Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 Noblesville Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Sat, Dec 09 Fishers Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 North Central Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 New Albany Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Thur, Dec 28 Anderson Anderson   6:00PM
Fri, Jan 05 Center Grove Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Sat, Jan 06 Westfield Westfield   6:00PM
Wed, Jan 10 Cathedral Cathedral   6:00PM
Fri, Jan 12 Avon Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 Pike Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Sat, Jan 20 Brownsburg Brownsburg   6:00PM
Fri, Jan 26 Ben Davis Ben Davis   6:00PM
Sat, Jan 27 New Castle Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Thu, Feb 01 Lawrence North Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Fri, Feb 09 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern   6:00PM
Sat, Feb 10 Carroll (FW) Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 Warren Central Warren Central   6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 Warsaw Warsaw   6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 Arsenal Tech Eric Clark Activity Center   6:00PM