2018-19 JV Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Nov 20 Zionsville Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Nov 30 Lawrence Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 01 Pendleton Heights Pendleton Heights Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 07 Noblesville Noblesville Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 14 North Central North Central Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 15 New Albany New Albany Away 6:00 pm
Thur, Dec 27 Anderson Eric Clark Activity Center Home 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 04 Center Grove Center Grove Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 05 Westfield Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 09 Cathedral Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 12 FW Dwenger Eric Clark Activity Center Home 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18 Pike Pike Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 19 Brownsburg Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25 Ben Davis Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26 New Castle New Castle Away 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 31 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 08 Hamilton Southeastern Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 09 Carroll (FW) Carroll Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 15 Warren Central Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 Warsaw Eric Clark Activity Center Home 6:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19 Arsenal Tech Arsenal Tech Away 6:00 pm