2015 Results

5 - 1 Season Record; 2nd Place MIC

 

Date Event Location W/L Result
Sat, Apr 11 Hall of Fame Tournament Rock Hollow GC 2nd - 18 teams 303
Tue, Apr 14 Hamilton SE Prairie View GC W 291-
Tue, Apr 14 Westfield Prairie View GC W 291-
Sat, Apr 18 Warsaw Classic Stonehenge GC 3rd - 15 teams 308
Wed, Apr 22 Cathedral Prairie View L 160-160*
Wed, Apr 22 Zionsville Prairie View W 160-168
Sat, Apr 25 The Legends The Legends Away 8:00 am
Sat, Apr 25 Noblesville Invitational Fox Prairie Away 11:00 am
Sat, May 2 Ulen Invitational Lebanon 1st - 13 teams 295
Tue, May 5 Crooked Stick Invitational Crooked Stick CC 1st Place 309
Wed, May 6 Carmel Invitational Woodland CC 2nd - 5 teams 304
Thu, May 7 Brebeuf Jesuit Meridian Hills W 147-159
Sat, May 9 Spring Preview Prairie View Away 1:00 pm
Wed, May 13 Cathedral & Westfield Prairie View Home 3:30 pm
Sat, May 16 Sollman Invitational Trophy Club 4th - 20 teams 318
Mon, May 18 MIC Championship Prairie View 2nd - 8 teams 297
Tue, May 19 Guerin Catholic Prairie View W 144-155
Thu, May 21 Hamilton County Woodwind GC 2nd Place 312
Sat, May 23 Muncie Invitational Players Club 4th - 21 teams 310
Sat, May 30 Lafayette Jeff Classic Battle Ground GC Away 1:00 pm
Mon, June 8 Sectional Golf Course of Indiana 2nd Place 304
Thu, June 11 Regional Battle Ground GC Away 1:00 pm