2016 JV Schedule

Schedule as of 1.25.2016

 

Date Event Location H/A Time
Tue, Apr 12 Hamilton SE & Westfield Ironwood GC Away 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 14 Fishers Carmel Home 4:15 pm
Tue, Apr 19 Cathedral Carmel Home 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 21 Chatard Brookshire GC Home 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 23 Park Tudor JV Invitational Woodwind GC Away 2:30 pm
Tue, Apr 26 Guerin & Zionsville Carmel Home 4:15 pm
Thu, Apr 28 Brebeuf Jesuit Meridian Hills Away 4:00 pm
Sat, Apr 30 Lafayette Jeff Invitational Battle Ground GC Away 1:00 pm
Wed, May 4 Noblesville & Zionsville Fox Prairie GC Away 4:00 pm
Sat, May 7 Zionsville Invitational Golf Club of Indiana Away 2:00 pm
Thu, May 12 Brebeuf Carmel Home 4:00 pm
Mon, May 16 Hamilton Southeastern Carmel Home 4:00 pm
Wed, May 18 Guerin Catholic Pebble Brook GC Away 4:30 pm