2016 Varsity Schedule

Schedule as of 3.18.2016

Date Event Location W/L Result
Sat, Apr 9 Hall of Fame Tournament Rock Hollow GC   Canceled
Tue, Apr 12 Hamilton Southeastern Prairie View GC L 300-296
Tue, Apr 12 Westfield Prairie View GC W 300-301
Sat, Apr 16 Warsaw Classic Stonehenge GC 1st Place 299
Sat, Apr 16 Highland Invitational Highland CC 1st Place 310
Tue, Apr 19 Cathedral Wolf Run W 149-168
Tue, Apr 19 Westfield Wolf Run W 149-149
Tue, Apr 19 Zionsville Wolf Run W 149-149
Sat, Apr 23 The Legends The Legends 2nd Place 308
Sat, Apr 23 Noblesville Invitational Fox Prairie 3rd Place 301
Thu, Apr 28 Brebeuf Jesuit Meridian Hills W 148-155
Sat, May 7 Spring Preview Prairie View 2nd Place 293
Tue, May 10 Crooked Stick Invitational Crooked Stick CC 2nd Place 313
Wed, May 11 Carmel Invitational Woodland CC 1st Place 299
Sat, May 14 Sollman Invitational Trophy Club 6th Place 327
Mon, May 16 MIC Championship Prairie View 2nd Place 302
Tue, May 17 Guerin Catholic Guerin W 143-154
Thu, May 19 Hamilton County Pebble Brook GC 1st Place 295
Sat, May 21 Muncie Invitational Players Club 3rd Place 302
Sat, May 28 Lafayette Jeff Classic Battle Ground GC 1st Place 304
Wed, June 1 Ruby Invitational Golf Club of Indiana Away 12:00 PM
Mon, June 6 Sectional Golf Club of Indiana 2nd Place 302
Thu, June 9 Regional Battle Ground GC 5th Place 309