2010 Varsity Results

Sectional Champions & MIC Champions

 

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
         
Thu, Aug 19 Ben Davis  Murray Stadium 2-0
Fri, Aug 20  Homestead  Hefner Field (Ft. Wayne) 2-1
Sat, Aug 28  Zionsville  Murray Stadium  T 1-1
Tue, Aug 31  Warren Central  Warren Central W 7-0 
Fri, Sep 03  Pike   Murray Stadium  T 0-0
Sat, Sep 04  Lawrence Central  Murray Stadium  W 4-0 
Tue, Sep 07  Lawrence North  Murray Stadium  6-0
Thu, Sep 09  Noblesville  Noblesville  1-1
Sat, Sep 11  Ft. Wayne Canterbury  Ft. Wayne Canterbury  L 1-3 
Wed, Sep 15  North Central  North Central  L 2-4
Sat, Sep 18  Terre Haute North  Terre Haute North  7-0
Sat, Sep 18  Terre Haute South  Terre Haute South  W 2-0
Thu, Sep 23  Cathedral  Cathedral  W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25  Evansville Memorial  Murray Stadium  2-0 
Tue, Sep 28  Center Grove  Murray Stadium  2-1
Thu, Sep 30  Hamilton Southeastern  Murray Stadium W 3-1
Thu, Oct 7  Fishers (Sectional) Fishers  2-0
Sat, Oct 9  Westfield (Sectional) Fishers  W 3-1
Wed, Oct 13  Brebeuf (Regional) North Central  1-0
Sat, Oct 16  Cathedral (Regional) North Central  L 0-2