2011 Varsity Results

15 - 1 - 2 Season Record; Sectional & MIC Champions

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Thu, Aug 18 Ben Davis  Ben Davis W 1-0
Sat, Aug 27  Zionsville  Zionsville W 2-0
Tue, Aug 30  Warren Central  Murray Stadium W 3-0
Fri, Sep 02  Pike   Pike Showcase W 1-0
Sat, Sep 03 Columbus North Pike Showcase T 0-0
Tue, Sep 06  Lawrence North  Lawrence North W 4-1
Thu, Sep 08 Noblesville  Murray Stadium W 7-2
Fri, Sep 09 Ft. Wayne Canterbury  Murray Stadium T 1-1
Wed, Sep 14  North Central  Murray Stadium W 1-0
Sat, Sep 17 Terre Haute North  Murray Stadium W 6-0
Sat, Sep 17  Terre Haute South  Murray Stadium W 3-0
Thu, Sep 22  Cathedral  Murray Stadium W 2-0
Sat, Sep 24  Evansville Memorial  Evansville Memorial W 3-0
Tue, Sep 27  Center Grove  Center Grove W 3-1
Thu, Sep 29  Hamilton Southeastern  Hamilton Southeastern W 5-0
Wed, Oct 5 Zionsville (Sectional) Lebanon W 1-0
Sat, Oct 8  Westfield (Sectional) Lebanon W 1-0
Thu, Oct 13 Avon (Regional) North Central L 0-1