2014 Varsity Results

11 - 5 - 1 Season Record; 6 - 1 MIC Record (2nd Place)

Date Opponent Location W or L Time/Score
Thu, Aug 21 Noblesville Noblesville W 4-1
Sat, Aug 23 Hamilton Southeastern Murray Stadium W 2-1
Tue, Aug 26 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 6-0
Wed, Aug 27 Center Grove Murray Stadium L 0-1
Sat, Aug 30 Zionsville Murray Stadium L 1-2
Tue, Sep 02 Brebeuf Murray Stadium L 1-2
Thu, Sep 04 Pike Pike W 2-0
Fri, Sep 05 Fort Wayne Canterbury Murray Stadium W 2-1
Tue, Sep 09 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 2-0
Thu, Sep 11 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium W 6-0
Tue, Sep 16 North Central Murray Stadium W 2-1
Thu, Sep 18 Warren Central Warren Central W 2-1
Thu, Sep 25 Cathedral Cathedral W 4-0
Sat, Sep 27 Evansville Memorial Murray Stadium W 2-0
Fri, Oct 03 Columbus North Columbus North L 0-1
Sat, Oct 04 Homestead Murray Stadium

T

0-0
Wed, Oct 08 Westfield (Sectional) Lebanon Middle School L 0-0 (4-5 PKs)