2017 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location W or L Time/Score
Sat, Aug 12 Zionsville Zionsville L 1-3
Thu, Aug 17 Noblesville Murray Stadium W 1-0
Sat, Aug 19 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton SE L 0-2
Tue, Aug 22 Ben Davis Murray Stadium L 0-1
Thu, Aug 24 Center Grove Center Grove L 0-1
Tue, Aug 29 Brebeuf Prep Brebeuf Prep W 3-0
Fri, Sep 01 Fort Wayne Canterbury FW Canterbury W 4-3
Tue, Sep 05 Lawrence North Murray Stadium W 5-0
Thu, Sep 07 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central T 2-2
Tue, Sep 12 North Central North Central W 1-0
Thu, Sep 14 Warren Central Murray Stadium W 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 Pike Murray Stadium T 3-3
Thu, Sep 21 Cathedral Murray Stadium W 3-1
Fri, Sep 22 Homestead Homestead W 4-2
Tue, Sep 26 Harrison Harrison T 2-2
Fri, Sep 29 Columbus North Murray Stadium W 4-1
Tue, Oct 03 Brebeuf Jesuit (Sectional) Murray Stadium L 1-2