2018 Varsity Schedule

2018 Record: 7 - 3 - 8 (Overall); 1 - 2 - 4 MIC Record (6th Place)

Date Opponent Location W or L Time/Score
Sat, Aug 11 Zionsville Murray Stadium T 0-0
Thu, Aug 16 Noblesville Noblesville T 1-1
Sat, Aug 18 Hamilton Southeastern Murray Stadium T 0-0
Thu, Aug 23 Center Grove Murray Stadium L 0-1
Tue, Aug 28 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium W 4-0
Fri, Aug 31 Fort Wayne Canterbury Murray Stadium W 3-1
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 2-0
Thu, Sep 06 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium T 0-0
Tue, Sep 11 North Central Murray Stadium T 0-0
Thu, Sep 13 Warren Central Warren Central T 1-1
Fri, Sep 14 Homestead Murray Stadium T 1-1
Tue, Sep 18 Pike Pike T 1-1
Thu, Sep 20 Cathedral Cathedral W 1-0
Sat, Sep 22 Ben Davis - new date Ben Davis L 2-3
Tue, Sep 25 Harrison Murray Stadium W 2-0
Fri, Sep 28 Columbus North Columbus North W 1-0
Tue, Oct 02 Pike (Sectional) Pike W 3-3 (4-2 PK)
Wed, Oct 03 Brebeuf (Sectional) Pike L 0-2