2018 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location W or L Time/Score
Thu, Aug 09 Brownsburg (Scrimmage) Murray Stadium Home 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 11 Zionsville Murray Stadium Home 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 16 Noblesville Noblesville Away 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 18 Hamilton Southeastern Murray Stadium Home 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 21 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 23 Center Grove Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 28 Brebeuf Jesuit Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 31 Fort Wayne Canterbury Murray Stadium Home 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 04 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 06 Lawrence Central Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 11 North Central Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 13 Warren Central Warren Central Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 14 Homestead Murray Stadium Home 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 18 Pike Pike Away 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 20 Cathedral Cathedral Away 7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 25 Harrison Murray Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 28 Columbus North Columbus North Away 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 01 Sectional TBA TBA TBA
Wed, Oct 03 Sectional TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Oct 06 Sectional Championship TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Regional TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Oct 13 Regional Championship TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Oct 20 Semi State TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Oct 27 State Finals IUPUI Carroll Stadium Away 3:30 pm