2014-2015 Results

Date Event Location W/L Score
Tue, Dec 02 Center Grove CHS Natatorium W 131-54
Sat, Dec 06 Noblesville Diving Inv. Noblesville   No Team Scores 
Tue, Dec 09 North Central North Central W 122-63
Sat, Dec 13 Tiger Claw Diving Inv. Fishers   No Team Scores
Mon, Dec 22 Hamilton SE CHS Natatorium W 121-65
Mon, Dec 22 West Lafayette CHS Natatorium W 146-37
Sat, Jan 03 Homestead CHS Natatorium   Canceled
Sat, Jan 10 MIC Championships CHS Natatorium 1st Place 532 pts.
Sat, Jan 24 Warrior Diving Inv. Warren Central    
Tue, Feb 03 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 146-39
Sat, Feb 21 Sectional Finals CHS Natatorium 1st Place 524 pts.
Sat, Feb 28 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium 1st Place 253.5 pts.