2010-2011 Results

State Champions; MIC Champions

Date Event Location W/L Score
Tue, Nov 30 Center Grove CHS Natatorium W 111-75
Tue, Dec 7 North Central North Central W 115-68
Sat, Dec 11 Tiger Claw Diving Inv. Fishers   No Team Scores
Tue, Dec 28 Hamilton Southeastern CHS Natatorium W 65-37
Tue, Dec 28 West Lafayette CHS Natatorium W 70-32
Thu, Dec 30 Homestead CHS Natatorium W 129-41
Thu, Dec 30 Noblesville CHS Natatorium W 144-41
Thu, Dec 30 University School (OH) CHS Natatorium L 78-107
Thu, Dec 30 Toledo St. Francis De Sales (OH) CHS Natatorium L 85-101
Sat, Jan 8 MIC Championships CHS Natatorium 1st Place  439 pts.
Tue, Feb 1 Ben Davis Ben Davis Canceled  
Tue, Feb 8 Westfield CHS Natatorium W 133-53
Sat, Feb 19 Sectional Finals CHS Natatorium 1st Place 419 pts.
Sat, Feb 26 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium 1st Place 227 pts.