2016-2017 Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Score
Sat, Dec 03 Noblesville Diving Inv. Noblesville Away 10:00 am 
Tue, Dec 06 North Central North Central Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Tiger Claw Diving Inv. Fishers Away 9:00 am 
Tue, Dec 27 LN, HSE & West Lafayette CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 28 Homestead & Zionsville CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 05 MIC Diving Prelims CHS Natatorium Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 06 MIC Diving Finals CHS Natatorium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 07 MIC Championships CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Sat, Jan 21 Warrior Diving Inv. Warren Central Away 8:00 am 
Sat, Jan 28 Greyhound JV Classic CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 31 Ben Davis Ben Davis Away 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16 Sectional Prelims Noblesville Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18 Sectional Finals Noblesville Away 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 21 Diving Regional Hamilton SE Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 24 State Prelims IUPUI Natatorium Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium Away 1:00 pm