2018-2019 Schedule

 

Date Event Location Home/Away Time/Score
Sat, Dec 01 Noblesville Diving Invite Noblesville Away 10:00 am
Tue, Dec 04 North Central North Central Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 08 Tiger Claw Diving Invite Fishers Away 9:00 am
Tue, Dec 11 Hamilton SE Hamilton SE Away 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 27 Homestead & Zionsville (Diving) Homestead Away 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 27 Homestead & Zionsville CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 03 MIC Diving Prelims CHS Natatorium Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 04 MIC Diving Finals CHS Natatorium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 05 MIC Championship CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 10 Westfield CHS Natatorium Home 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18 Warrior Diving Invitational Warren Central Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 26 Greyhound JV Classic CHS Natatorium Home 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 14 Sectional Prelims Noblesville Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Feb 16 Sectional Finals Noblesville Away 1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 19 Diving Regional Fishers Away 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 22 State Prelims IUPUI Natatorium Away 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 23 State Finals IUPUI Natatorium Away 1:00 pm