2012 Varsity Results

Date Opponent Location W/L Score
Tue, Aug 14 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 3-2
Wed, Aug 15 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Tue, Aug 21 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 5-0
Wed, Aug 22 Kokomo Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Aug 25 John Shirley Invitational North Central 2nd - 8 teams 45 pts.
Thu, Aug 30 North Central North Central L 2-3
Wed, Sep 05 Park Tudor Park Tudor W 4-1
Sat, Sep 08 Floyd Central Zionsville W 5-0
Sat, Sep 08 Zionsville Zionsville 5-0
Sat, Sep 08 Brownsburg Zionsville W 5-0
Wed, Sep 12 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, Sep 13 Cathedral  Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Sat, Sep 15 MIC Championship Ben Davis 1st - 8 teams 55 pts.
Fri, Sep 21 Homestead Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 3-0
Sat, Sep 22 Center Grove Center Grove W 5-0
Sat, Sep 22 Jasper Center Grove W 5-0
Wed, Sep 26 Guerin (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, Sep 28 Westfield (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, Oct 2 Kokomo (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, Oct 3 West Lafayette (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, Oct 6 Munster (Semi State) Culver Academy W 5-0
Fri, Oct 12 Center Grove (State) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Sat, Oct 13 Bloomington South (State) North Central W 4-1
Sat, Oct 13 North Central (State) North Central W 4-1
Fri, Oct 19 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 10:00 AM