2014 Varsity Results

State Runners-Up; 21 - 1 Season Record; MIC Champions

Date Opponent Location W/L Score
Tue, Aug 19 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 3-0
Wed, Aug 20 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Sat, Aug 30 John Shirley Invitational North Central 2nd - 8 teams 38 pts.
Thu, Sep 04 North Central North Central W 3-2
Mon, Sep 08 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic W 5-0
Tue, Sep 09 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 5-0
Thu, Sep 11 Park Tudor Park Tudor W 3-2
Sat, Sep 13 Floyd Central Zionsville W 5-0
Sat, Sep 13 Zionsville Zionsville W 5-0
Sat, Sep 13 Brownsburg Zionsville W 5-0
Wed, Sep 17 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, Sep 18 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Sep 20 MIC Championships Ben Davis 1st Place 49 pts.
Fri, Sep 26 Homestead (Senior Night) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Sep 27 Center Grove Center Grove W 5-0
Sat, Sep 27 Jasper Center Grove W 5-0
Wed, Oct 01 Guerin Catholic (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, Oct 03 Westfield (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, Oct 07 Kokomo (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, Oct 08 West Lafayette (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, Oct 11 Penn (Semi State) Culver Academy W 5-0
Fri, Oct 17 Center Grove (State) Center Grove W 5-0
Sat, Oct 18 Jasper (State) North Central W 5-0
Sat, Oct 18 North Central (State) North Central L 2-3
Sat, Oct 18 Singles/Doubles Regional Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 10 & 2
Fri, Oct 24 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 10:00 AM