2015 Varsity Results

Date Opponent Location W/L Score
Tue, Aug 18 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5-0
Wed, Aug 19 West Lafayette West Lafayette Away 5-0
Tue, Aug 25 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 5-0
Sat, Aug 29 John Shirley Invitational North Central 1st - 8 teams 42
Thu, Sep 03 North Central North Central L 2-3
Tue, Sep 08 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic W 4-1
Thu, Sep 10 Park Tudor Park Tudor W 5-0
Sat, Sep 12 Floyd Central Zionsville W 4-1
Sat, Sep 12 Brownsburg Zionsville W 5-0
Sat, Sep 12 Zionsville Zionsville W 5-0
Wed, Sep 14 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, Sep 15 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, Sep 25 Homestead Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Sep 26 MIC Championships Ben Davis 1st Place 54
Wed, Sep 30 University (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, Oct 01 Guerin (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1

Tue, Oct 06

Kokomo (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, Oct 07 West Lafayette (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, Oct 10 SB St. Joseph's (Semi State) Culver Academy W 5-0
Fri, Oct 16 North Central (State) Todd Witsken Tennis Center L 2-3