2016 Junior Varsity Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location W/L Score
Tue, Aug 16 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:00 PM
Wed, Aug 17 West Lafayette West Lafayette Away 5:30 PM
Tue, Aug 23 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 25 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 4:45 PM
Thu, Sep 01 North Central North Central Away 4:45 PM
Tue, Sep 06 Guerin Catholic Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 4:30 PM
Thu, Sep 08 Park Tudor Park Tudor Away 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Floyd Central Zionsville Away TBA
Sat, Sep 10 Brownsburg Zionsville Away TBA
Sat, Sep 10 Zionsville Zionsville Away TBA
Wed, Sep 14 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 4:45 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Homestead Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:30 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Center Grove Center Grove Away 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 24 Jasper Center Grove Away 12:00 PM