2016 Freshmen Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location H/A Time
Sat, Aug 27 Carmel Invitational Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home  9:00 am
Mon, Aug 29 Zionsville - new date Zionsville Away 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 31 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 06 North Central Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 4:45 pm
Thu, Sep 08 Cathedral Cathedral Away 5:00 pm 
Mon, Sep 12 University University Away 4:45 pm
Wed, Sep 14 Zionsville Zionsville Away 5:00 pm 
Thu, Sep 15 Fishers Fishers Away 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19 Hamilton SE Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 20 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 21 North Central North Central Away 4:45 pm
Tue, Sep 27 Brebeuf Jesuit Brebeuf Jesuit Away 4:45 pm