2016 Varsity Results

STATE CHAMPIONS; 17 - 0 SEASON RECORD; MIC CHAMPIONS

Date Opponent Location W/L Score
Tue, Aug 16 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, Aug 17 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Tue, Aug 23 Lawrence North Lawrence North W 5-0
Thu, Aug 25 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Sat, Aug 27 John Shirley Invitational North Central 1st Place 40 pts.
Thu, Sep 01 North Central North Central W 3-2
Tue, Sep 06 Guerin Catholic Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Sep 10 Floyd Central Zionsville West MS   Rained Out
Sat, Sep 10 Brownsburg Zionsville West MS   Rained Out
Sat, Sep 10 Zionsville Zionsville HS   Rained Out
Mon, Sep 12 Park Tudor - new date Park Tudor W 3-2
Wed, Sep 14 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center

W

5-0
Fri, Sep 23 Homestead Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Sat, Sep 24 MIC Championships North Central 1st Place 54 pts.
Thu, Sep 29 Westfield (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, Sep 30 Guerin (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Tue, Oct 4 West Lafayette (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, Oct 5 Kokomo (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, Oct 8 Munster (Semi State) Culver Academy W 5-0
Fri, Oct 14 Delta (State) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Oct 15 Bloomington North (State) North Central W 5-0
Sat, Oct 15 North Central (State) North Central W 4-1
Fri, Oct 21 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 9:00 AM