2017 Results

STATE CHAMPIONS; MIC CHAMPIONS

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Thu, Mar 2 MIC Indoor Meet Univ. of Indianapolis    
Sat, Mar 4 HSR Indoor Qualifier Purdue University    
Sat, Mar 11 IWU HSR Qualifier Indiana Wesleyan    
Sat, Mar 25 Hoosier State Indoor Indiana University    
Tue, Mar 28 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton SE W 73-56
Thu, April 13 North Central Carmel Stadium    
Fri, April 14 Flashes Distance Showcase Franklin Central   No team scores
Sat, April 15 Midwest Prep Marian University   No team scores
Sat, April 15 W-Z Invitational Westfield   No team scores
Mon, April 17 Noblesville Carmel Stadium W 63-36
Mon, April 17 Westfield Carmel Stadium L 63-68
Fri, April 21 Charlie Riley Invitational North Central 2nd Place 88 pts
Fri, April 21 Eastern Relays Louisville, Kentucky    
Tue, April 25 Zionsville, Cathedral, Arlington Zionsville    
Tue, May 2 MIC Championship Warren Central 1st Place 143 pts
Mon, May 1 JV Invitational Pike    
Mon, May 6 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium 1st Place 168 pts.
Tue, May 9 Noblesville Relays Noblesville    
Thu, May 18 Sectional Carmel Stadium 1st Place 176 pts.
Thu, May 25 Regional Lafayette Jeff 1st Place 114 pts.
Fri, June 2 State Championships Indiana University 1st Place 68 pts.