2018 Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Mar 3 MIC Indoor Meet DePauw University Away 9:00 am
Sat, Mar 3 HSR Indoor Qualifier Purdue University Away 9:00 am
Sat, Mar 10 IWU HSR Qualifier Indiana Wesleyan Away 9:00 am
Sat, Mar 24 Hoosier State Indoor Indiana University Away 8:00 am
Tue, Mar 27 Hamilton Southeastern Carmel Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Thu, April 12 North Central North Central Away 5:00 pm
Fri, April 13 Flashes Distance Showcase Franklin Central Away 7:00 pm
Sat, April 14 Midwest Prep Lawrence Central Away 11:00 am
Sat, April 14 W-Z Invitational Zionsville Away 10:00 am
Mon, April 16 Noblesville & Westfield Noblesville Away 5:30 pm
Fri, April 20 Charlie Riley Invitational North Central Away 5:30 pm
Tue, April 24 Zionsville, Cathedral, Arlington Carmel Stadium Home 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27 MIC Championship Warren Central Away 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 30 JV Invitational Carmel Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Fri, May 4 Hamilton County Carmel Stadium Home 5:30 pm
Tue, May 8 Noblesville Relays Noblesville Away 5:30 pm
Thu, May 17 Sectional Carmel Stadium Home 5:00 pm
Thu, May 24 Regional Lafayette Jeff Away 5:00 pm
Sat, June 2 State Championships Indiana University Away 3:00 pm