Contact Information

 

Rachel Cole
Dir. of Counseling  Ext. 7452 rcole@ccs.k12.in.us 
Emily Clark 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7419 eclark@ccs.k12.in.us
Bettina Cool 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7536 bcool@ccs.k12.in.us
Kris Hartman 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7435 khartman@ccs.k12.in.us
Cathleen Johnson 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7438 cjohnso1@ccs.k12.in.us
Kevin McDonough 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7439 kmcdonou@ccs.k12.in.us
Dave Mikesell 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7414 dmikesel@ccs.k12.in.us
Cathy Patane 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7433 cpatane@ccs.k12.in.us
Stephanie Payne 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7436  spayne@ccs.k12.in.us
Dianna Stringham 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7505 dstringh@ccs.k12.in.us
Becky Stuelpe 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7434 rstuelpe@ccs.k12.in.us
Kelly Wernke 10-12 Counselor Ext. 7437 kwernke@ccs.k12.in.us
Leslie Brown 9th Counselor Ext. 7667 lbrown1@ccs.k12.in.us
Kate Barsten 9th Counselor Ext. 7666 kbarsten@ccs.k12.in.us
Dave Schleper 9th Counselor Ext. 7665

dschlepe@ccs.k12.in.us 

Kate Kneifel Social Worker
10th-12
Last Names A-K
Ext. 7528

kkneifel@ccs.k12.in.us

Sara Knoop

Social Worker
10th-12th

Last Names L-Z

Ext. 7448 sknoop@ccs.k12.in.us 
Abby Cartwright Social Worker
9th Grade
Ext. 7669 acartwri@ccs.k12.in.us 
Melinda Stephan CCRC Programming Coordinator Ext. 7482 mstephan@ccs.k12.in.us
Ann Boldt CCRC Ext. 7533 aboldt@ccs.k12.in.us 
Harry Pettibone CCRC Ext. 7533 hpettibo@ccs.k12.in.us 
Pat Barker Secretary Ext. 7430 pbarker@ccs.k12.in.us
Julie VanBuren Secretary Ext. 7530 jvanbure@ccs.k12.in.us
Lori Lynch Freshman Secretary Ext. 7657 llynch@ccs.k12.in.us 
Maria Pacalo Registrar   mpacalo@ccs.k12.in.us