Contact Information

Linda Skafish

Dir. of Counseling 

Ext. 7452

lskafish@ccs.k12.in.us 

Emily Clark

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7419

eclark@ccs.k12.in.us

Bettina Cool

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7536

bcool@ccs.k12.in.us

Kris Hartman

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7435

khartman@ccs.k12.in.us

Cathleen Johnson

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7438

cjohnso1@ccs.k12.in.us

Kevin McDonough

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7439

kmcdonou@ccs.k12.in.us

Dave Mikesell

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7414

dmikesel@ccs.k12.in.us

Cathy Patane

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7433

cpatane@ccs.k12.in.us

Stephanie Payne

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7436 

spayne@ccs.k12.in.us

Dianna Stringham

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7505

dmagee@ccs.k12.in.us

Becky Stuelpe

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7434

rstuelpe@ccs.k12.in.us

Kelly Wernke

10-12 Counselor

Ext. 7437

kwernke@ccs.k12.in.us

Leslie Brown

9th Counselor

Ext. 7667

lbrown1@ccs.k12.in.us

Rachel Cole

9th Counselor

Ext. 7666

rcole@ccs.k12.in.us

Dave Schleper

9th Counselor

Ext. 7665

dschlepe@ccs.k12.in.us 

Jane Wildman

Social Worker

Ext. 7448

jwildman@ccs.k12.in.us 

Abby Cartwright-Brattain

Social Worker

Ext. 7669

acartwri@ccs.k12.in.us 

Melinda Stephan

CCRC Programming Coordinator

Ext. 7482

mstephan@ccs.k12.in.us

Ann Boldt

CCRC

Ext. 7533

aboldt@ccs.k12.in.us 

Harry Pettibone

CCRC

Ext. 7533

hpettibo@ccs.k12.in.us 

Pat Barker

Secretary

Ext. 7430

pbarker@ccs.k12.in.us

Julie VanBuren

Secretary

Ext. 7530

jvanbure@ccs.k12.in.us

Lori Lynch

Freshman Secretary

Ext. 7657

llynch@ccs.k12.in.us 

Maria Pacalo

Registrar

Ext. 7431

mpacalo@ccs.k12.in.us