2010 Varsity Results

Sectional Champions; MIC Champions; 9th Place at State

 

Date Event Location W/L or Place Time/Score
Sat, Aug 21 Prep Invitational  Brebeuf  1st-10 teams 65 pts.
Sat, Aug 28  Carmel Classic Invitational  Northview Christian Church  1st-4 teams 25 pts.
Tue, Aug 31  Hamilton County Meet  White River Elementary  1st-7 teams 60 pts.
Sat, Sep 04  Terre Haute State Preview  Terre Haute  2nd-37 teams 102 pts.
Sat, Sep 11  Mason Invitational  Mason, Ohio  1st-18 teams 44 pts.
Sat, Sep 18  Trinity (Kentucky) Invitational  Louisville, KY  1st-51 teams 93 pts.
Sat, Sep 25  Culver Invitational  Culver  2nd-33 teams 220 pts.
Wed, Oct 06  MIC Championships  Ben Davis  1st-8 teams 56 pts.
Tue, Oct 12  Sectional  White River Elementary 1st Place 68 pts.
Sat, Oct 16  Regional  Brebeuf  4th Place 103 pts.
Sat, Oct 23  Semi-State  Northview Christian Church  4th Place 118 pts.
Sat, Oct 30  State  Terre Haute  9th Place 241 pts.