2010 Results

 

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Apr 13 Heritage Christian Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Wed, Apr 14 Brebeuf Jesuit Brebeuf Jesuit W 5-0
Sat, Apr 17 Center Grove Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Mon, Apr 19 Guerin Catholic Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, Apr 21 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Thu, Apr 22 Zionsville Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Apr 24 Carmel Invitational Witsken Tennis Center 1st - 8 teams 83 pts.
Tue, Apr 27 Cathedral Cathedral L 1-4
Thu, Apr 29 North Central Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, May 1 Merrillville Invitational Merrillville 1st - 8 teams 47 pts.
Wed, May 5 Park Tudor Witsken Tennis Center W 3-2
Thu, May 6 Noblesville Noblesville W 5-0
Sat, May 8 MIC Championships Ben Davis 1st - 8 teams 53 pts.
Tue, May 11 Columbus North Columbus North W 4-1
Wed, May 12 Hamilton SE Witsken Tennis Center W 3-2
Fri, May 14 Terre Haute North Witsken Tennis Center W 3-2
Wed, May 19 Hamilton Heights (Sectional) Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, May 21 University (Sectional) Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, May 22 Hamilton SE (Sectional) Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Tue, May 25 Cathedral (Regional)  North Central  W 3-2
Wed, May 26 Mount Vernon (Regional) North Central W 5-0
Sat, May 29 Park Tudor (Semi State) North Central W 3-2
Fri, June 4  Columbus North (State) Park Tudor L 2-3