2015 Results

 

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Apr 14 Heritage Christian Heritage Christian W 5-0
Wed, Apr 15 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Apr 18 Center Grove Center Grove W 5-0
Tue, Apr 21 Guerin Catholic Guerin Catholic W 5-0
Wed, Apr 22 West Lafayette Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, Apr 23 Zionsville Zionsville W 5-0
Sat, Apr 25 Carmel Invitational Todd Witsken Tennis Center   Rain Out
Tue, Apr 28 Cathedral Todd Witsken Tennis Center 3-2
Thu, May 30 North Central North Central W 3-2
Wed, May 06 Park Tudor Park Tudor Away 5:00 PM
Thu, May 07 Noblesville Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, May 09 MIC Championship Ben Davis 2nd Place 40 pts.
Tue, May 12 Columbus North Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, May 13 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 5-0
Thu, May 14 Fishers Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, May 20 University (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Fri, May 22 Guerin (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, May 26 Eastern (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, May 27 Harrison (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, May 30 SB St. Joseph's (Semi State) Culver Academies W 5-0
Fri, June 5 Jasper (State) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, June 6 Cathedral (State) North Central W 4-1
Sat, June 6 Munster (State) North Central W 5-0