2016 Varsity & JV Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Tue, Apr 12 Heritage Christian Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, Apr 13 Brebeuf Jesuit Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Apr 16 Center Grove Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, Apr 19 Guerin Catholic Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Wed, Apr 20 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Thu, Apr 21 Zionsville Todd Witsken Tennis Center   Rain Out
Sat, Apr 23 Carmel Invitational Todd Witsken Tennis Center 1st Place 41 pts.
Thu, May 28 North Central Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Wed, May 04 Park Tudor Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, May 05 Noblesville Noblesville   Canceled
Fri, May 06 Cathedral (New date) Cathedral L 2-3
Sat, May 07 MIC Championship North Central 2nd Place 43 pts.
Tue, May 10 Columbus North Columbus North   Canceled
Wed, May 11 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 7-0
Thu, May 12 Fishers Fishers   Canceled
Wed, May 18 Westfield (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, May 19 Guerin Catholic (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Tue, May 24 Northwestern (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, May 25 West Lafayette (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Sat, May 28 Munster (Semi State) Culver Academies W 5-0
Fri, June 3 Cathedral (State) Todd Witsken Tennis Center L 2-3
Sat, June 4 State Semi Finals North Central Away 10:00 AM
Sat, June 4 State Championship North Central Away 2:00 PM
Fri, June 10 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 2:00 PM
Sat, June 11 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 9:00 AM