2018 Varsity & JV Schedule

Date Event Location W/L Time/Score
Wed, Apr 11 Sacred Heart Academy (KY) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 4-1
Fri, Apr 13 Center Grove Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, Apr 17 Guerin Catholic Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, Apr 18 West Lafayette West Lafayette W 5-0
Thu, Apr 19 Zionsville Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Sat, Apr 21 Carmel Invitational Todd Witsken Tennis Center 1st Place 55 pts.
Thu, Apr 26 North Central Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Wed, May 2 Park Tudor Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, May 3 Noblesville - Canceled Noblesville    
Sat, May 5 MIC Championship Ben Davis 1st Place 54 pts.
Tue, May 8 Columbus North Columbus North Away 5:30 pm
Wed, May 9 Hamilton Southeastern Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 5:00 pm
Thu, May 10 Cathedral - new date Cathedral Away 3-2
Thu, May 10 Fishers Fishers L 2-3
Wed, May 16 Westfield (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Thu, May 17 Guerin Catholic (Sectional) Todd Witsken Tennis Center W 5-0
Tue, May 22 Harrison (Regional) Kokomo W 5-0
Wed, May 23 Northwestern (Regional) Kokomo Away 4:30 pm
Sat, May 26 Semi State Culver Academies Away 12:00 pm
Fri, June 1 State Quarterfinals Todd Witsken Tennis Center Home 3:00 pm
Sat, June 2 State Semi Finals North Central Away 10:00 am
Sat, June 2 State Championship North Central Away 2:00 pm
Fri, June 8 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 2:00 pm
Sat, June 9 State Singles/Doubles Park Tudor Away 9:00 am