2015 Varsity Results

10 - 3 Season Record; 6 - 1 MIC (Second Place)

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Aug 21 Hamilton Southeastern Hamilton Southeastern W 28-7
Sat, Aug 29 LaSalle (Ohio) University of Cincinnati L 28-35
Fri, Sep 04 Center Grove Carmel Stadium L 21-24
Fri, Sep 11 Pike Pike W 38-33
Fri, Sep 18 Lawrence North Carmel Stadium W 34-14
Fri, Sep 25 North Central (Homecoming) Carmel Stadium W 51-0
Fri, Oct 02 Ben Davis Ben Davis W 35-21
Fri, Oct 09 Warren Central Carmel Stadium W 30-20
Fri, Oct 16 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 35-26
Fri, Oct 23 Noblesville (Sectional) Carmel Stadium W 45-29
Fri, Oct 30 Fishers (Sectional) Carmel Stadium W 28-7
Fri, Nov 06 Homestead (Regional) Homestead W 41-7
Fri, Nov 13 Penn (Semi State) Penn L 10-16