2016 Freshmen Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Sat, Aug 20 Hamilton Southeastern Carmel Stadium Home 10:00 am
Sat, Aug 27 Noblesville Noblesville Away 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 03 Center Grove Center Grove Away 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 10 Pike Carmel Stadium Home 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 17 Lawrence North Lawrence North Away 10:00 am
Mon, Sep 19 Roncalli (B Game) Carmel Stadium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24 North Central North Central Away 10:00 am
Mon, Sep 26 Noblesville (B Game) Carmel Stadium Home 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 01 Ben Davis Carmel Stadium Home 10:00 am
Mon, Oct 03 Cathedral (B Game) Cathedral   Canceled
Sat, Oct 08 Warren Central Warren Central Away 10:00 am
Sat, Oct 15 Lawrence Central Carmel Stadium Home 10:00 am