2016 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Aug 19 Hamilton Southeastern Carmel Stadium L 21-27
Fri, Aug 26 Noblesville Noblesville W 24-9
Fri, Sep 02 Center Grove Center Grove L 6-19
Fri, Sep 09 Pike Carmel Stadium W 65-27
Fri, Sep 16 Lawrence North Lawrence North L 20-27
Fri, Sep 23 North Central North Central W 22-48
Fri, Sep 30

Ben Davis (Homecoming)

Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 07 Warren Central Warren Central Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14 Lawrence Central (Senior Night) Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 28 Sectional TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 04 Sectional Championship TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 11 Regional Championship TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18 Semi State Championship TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 25 State Championship Lucas Oil Stadium Away 7:00 pm