2017 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Aug 18 Trinity (Kentucky) Trinity Away 7:30 pm
Fri, Aug 25 Noblesville Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 01 Center Grove Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 08 Pike Pike Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 15 Lawrence North (Homecoming) Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 22 North Central (Future Greyhound Night) Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29

Ben Davis

Ben Davis Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 06 Warren Central (Senior Night) Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 13 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27 Sectional TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 03 Sectional Championship TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10 Regional TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17 Semi State TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25 State Championship Lucas Oil Stadium Away 7:00 pm