2017 Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Location W/L Time/Score
Fri, Aug 18 Trinity (Kentucky) Trinity L 3-31
Fri, Aug 25 Noblesville Carmel Stadium W 31-0
Fri, Sep 01 Center Grove Carmel Stadium L 10-31
Fri, Sep 08 Pike Pike W 21-18
Fri, Sep 15 Lawrence North (Homecoming) Carmel Stadium W 38-10
Fri, Sep 22 North Central (Future Greyhound Night) Carmel Stadium W 10-9
Fri, Sep 29 Ben Davis Ben Davis L 10-28
Fri, Oct 06 Warren Central (Senior Night) Carmel Stadium L 14-35
Fri, Oct 13 Lawrence Central Lawrence Central W 21-19
Fri, Oct 27 Noblesville (Sectional) Noblesville Away 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 03 Sectional Championship Carmel Stadium Home 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10 Regional TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17 Semi State TBA TBA 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25 State Championship Lucas Oil Stadium Away 7:00 pm