2015 Results

2015 STATE CHAMPIONS; MIC CHAMPIONS

 

Date Event Location W/L or Place Time/Score
Sat, Aug 22 North Central Invitational North Central 1st Place 15 pts.
Sat, Aug 29 Danville Hokum Karem Danville, IN 2nd -12 teams 17 pts.
Tue, Sep 01 Hamilton County Meet White River Elementary 1st - 8 teams 21 pts.
Sat, Sep 05 State Preview Lavern Gibson, Terre Haute 1st - 16 teams 45 pts.
Sat, Sep 12 Eagle Classic Brown County 1st - 36 teams 41 pts.
Sat, Sep 19 Trinity Invitational Louisville, KY 1st - 25 teams 80 pts.
Sat, Sep 26 Culver Invitational Culver 1st - 18 teams 83 pts.
Sat, Sep 26 MIC Championships Ben Davis 1st Place 47 pts.
Sat, Oct 10 Sectional White River Elementary 1st Place 46 pts.
Sat, Oct 17 Regional White River Elementary 1st Place 53 pts. 
Sat, Oct 24 Semi-State Northview Church 1st Place 39 pts.
Sat, Oct 31 State Terre Haute 1st Place 70 pts.