2017 Schedule

Date Event Location Place Time/Score
Sat, Aug 19 North Central Invitational North Central    
Sat, Aug 26 Taylor Invitational Taylor 2nd Place 73 pts
Tue, Aug 29 Hamilton County Meet White River Elementary 1st Place 49 pts.
Sat, Sep 02 Marion Invitational** Indiana Wesleyan 3rd Place 97 pts.
Sat, Sep 09 Eagle Classic Brown County 1st Place 73 pts.
Sat, Sep 16 Trinity Invitational** Louisville, KY 2nd Place  
Sat, Sep 23 MIC Championships Ben Davis 1st Place 30 pts.
Sat, Oct 07 Sectional** White River Elementary 1st Place 41 pts.
Sat, Oct 14 Regional** White River Elementary 2nd Place 91 pts.
Sat, Oct 21 Semi-State** Blue River Park, Shelbyville Away 11:15 am
Sat, Oct 28 State** Terre Haute Away 1:45 pm

** Limited Roster (TBD)