2018 Schedule

 

Date Event Location Place Time/Score
Sat, Aug 18 North Central Invitational North Central Away 9:00 am
Tue, Aug 28 Hamiton County Meet White River Elementary Away 5:30 pm
Sat, Sep 01 Marion Invitational Indiana Wesleyan Away 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 08 Eagle Classic Brown County Away 8:30 am
Sat, Sep 15 Flashrock Invitational Northview Church Away 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 22 MIC Championships North Central Away 9:00 am
Sat, Sep 29 Nike Valley Twilight Terre Haute Away 6:15 pm
Sat, Oct 6 Sectional** White River Elementary Away 11:15 am
Sat, Oct 13 Regional** White River Elementary Away 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 20 Semi-State** Blue River Park, Shelbyville Away 10:30 am
Sat, Oct 27 State** Terre Haute Away 1:00 pm

** Limited Roster (TBD)