2012 Varsity Results

Date Event Location W/L or Place Score
Tue, July 31 HSE Invitational Stony Creek GC 2nd - 12 teams 304
Wed, Aug 01 Roncalli Invitational Smock GC 1st - 12 teams 311
Sat, Aug 04 East Noble Invitational Noble Hawk GC 3rd - 12 teams 315
Mon, Aug 06 Trojan Golf Classic Legends 2nd - 21 teams 316
Thu, Aug 09 Carmel Invitational Prairie View GC 1st - 11 teams 324
Tue, Aug 14 Cathedral Crooked Stick CC W 157-188
Tue, Aug 14 Lebanon Crooked Stick CC W 157-195
Tue, Aug 14 Zionsville Crooked Stick CC W 157-176
Thu, Aug 16 Lawrence North & Cathedral Prairie View GC Cancelled - Rain  
Mon, Aug 20 Roncalli Roncalli W 182-184
Mon, Aug 20 Warren Central Roncalli W 182-238
Wed, Aug 22 Center Grove Prairie View W 181-184
Wed, Aug 22 Lawrence Central Prairie View W 181-229
Sat, Aug 25 Hall of Fame Classic Fox Prairie GC 6th - 16 teams 341
Tue, Aug 28 Guerin Catholic Prairie View GC W 170-184
Tue, Aug 28 North Central Prairie View GC W 170-229
Thu, Aug 30 Hamilton SE Prairie View GC W 153-167
Thu, Aug 30 Noblesville Prairie View GC W 153-156
Thu, Sep 06 Anderson Carmel W 165-222
Sat, Sep 08 MIC Championship Oak Tree GC 1st - 8 teams 323
Fri, Sep 14 Sectional South Grove GC 2nd Place 325
Sat, Sep 22 Regional Smock GC 1st Place 334
Sat, Sep 29 State Legends 2nd Place 639