2016 Varsity Schedule

Date Event Location W/L or Place Score
Tue, Aug 02 HSE Invitational Stony Creek GC 2nd Place 300
Wed, Aug 03 Zionsville Invitational Golf Club of Indiana 2nd Place 313
Thu, Aug 04 Crooked Stick Invitational Crooked Stick CC 2nd Place 327
Sat, Aug 06 Fall Preview Prairie View GC 1st Place 316
Mon, Aug 08 Irish Invitational Maple Creek GC 1st Place 334
Wed, Aug 10 Noblesville - Cancelled Noblesville    
Thu, Aug 11 Hamilton Southeastern Stoney Creek GC L 160-157
Tue, Aug 16 Noblesville Prairie View GC L 168-159
Tue, Aug 16 Westfield Prairie View GC W 168-198
Tue, Aug 16 Zionsville Prairie View GC W 168-169
Sat, Aug 20 Roncalli Invitational Smock GC Rained Out  
Mon, Aug 22 Roncalli Smock GC W 158-197
Mon, Aug 22 Warren Central Smock GC W 158-255
Tue, Aug 23 Center Grove Prairie View GC W 156-175
Thu, Aug 25 Brebeuf Pebble Brook GC W 160-187
Thu, Aug 25 Cathedral Pebble Brook GC W 160-170
Sat, Aug 27 Hall of Fame Classic Greensburg 7th Place 339
Tue, Aug 30 MIC Championship Prairie View GC 1st Place 312
Thu, Sep 01 Hamilton SE Harbour Trees L 166-166*
Thu, Sep 01 Noblesville Harbour Trees W 166-184
Wed, Sep 07 Woodland Invitational Woodland CC 2nd Place 113
Thu, Sep 08 Anderson Anderson Rained Out  
Sat, Sep 10 Miller Invitational Harbour Trees GC 1st Place 313
Fri, Sep 16 Sectional South Grove GC 2nd Place 311
Sat, Sep 24 Regional Smock GC 2nd Place 315
Fri, Sep 30 State Prairie View GC Home 8:00 AM
Sat, Oct 01 State Prairie View GC Home 8:00 AM